West Middlesex
Area School District
3591 Sharon Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159
P: 724-634-3030
F: 724-528-0380
makennah_1000 gameofweek Blood Drive mascot campus
About         Board of Education         Departments         Services         Community Email
WMASD HOME
Our Schools
District News

Order Transcripts

West Middlesex Jr. Sr. High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.


Read More
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information.
Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Jan
21
ACT 80 Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Jan
30
Title I Parent Night
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Feb
15
2nd Grade Field Trip
Friday, February 15, 2019
Feb
15
ACT 80 Day
Friday, February 15, 2019
Feb
18
President's Day (No School)
Monday, February 18, 2019
Mar
18
Winter Break (No School)
Monday, March 18, 2019
Mar
22
Elementary Planet Earth Program
Friday, March 22, 2019
Apr
2
ELA PSSA
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Apr
9
Math PSSA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Apr
18
Spring/Easter Break
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Order Transcripts

West Middlesex Jr. Sr. High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.

 
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information. 
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Jan
21
ACT 80 Day
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
30
Title I Parent Night
Wed Jan 30 2019
Feb
15
2nd Grade Field Trip
Fri Feb 15 2019
Feb
15
ACT 80 Day
Fri Feb 15 2019
Feb
18
President's Day (No School)
Mon Feb 18 2019
Mar
18
Winter Break (No School)
Mon Mar 18 2019
Mar
22
Elementary Planet Earth Program
Fri Mar 22 2019
Apr
2
ELA PSSA
Tue Apr 2 2019
to Thu Apr 4 2019
Apr
9
Math PSSA
Tue Apr 9 2019
to Thu Apr 11 2019
Apr
18
Spring/Easter Break
Thu Apr 18 2019
to Mon Apr 22 2019