School Safety
The school safety committee meets monthly to discuss district wide safety issues and concerns.
Committee Members
Mike Mason
Trisha Bourne
Matt Bronson
Denise Burger
Emily Clare
Raymond Omer
Marianne Fleis
Mark Marcucci
Tammy Mild
Niki Nych
Sgt Dan Oster
Ed Pikna 
Marie Popatak
Alt James Hughes
Alt Michelle Morelli
Alt Aaron Pernesky
Alt Staci Rococi
Alt Jodi Thigpen