Our Schools
District News
2017-2018 Budget Process


Click below to view 2017-2018 budget workshop information.

Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2017 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2017 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Aug
21
Board Workshop
Monday, August 21, 2017
Aug
28
Board Meeting
Monday, August 28, 2017
Sep
18
Board Workshop
Monday, September 18, 2017
Sep
25
Board Meeting
Monday, September 25, 2017
Oct
16
Board Workshop
Monday, October 16, 2017
Oct
23
Board Meeting
Monday, October 23, 2017
Nov
13
Board Meeting
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nov
13
Board Workshop
Monday, November 13, 2017
2017-2018 Budget Process


Click below to view 2017-2018 budget workshop information.
 
Purchase the WMASD 2017 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2017 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Aug
21
Board Workshop
Mon Aug 21 2017
Aug
28
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 28 2017
Sep
18
Board Workshop
Mon Sep 18 2017
Sep
25
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 25 2017
Oct
16
Board Workshop
Mon Oct 16 2017
Oct
23
Board Meeting
Mon Oct 23 2017
Nov
13
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 13 2017
Nov
13
Board Workshop
Mon Nov 13 2017