West Middlesex
Area School District
3591 Sharon Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159
P: 724-634-3030
F: 724-528-0380
makeupday academic_games mascot campus
About         Board of Education         Departments         Services         Community Email
WMASD HOME
Our Schools
District News

Order Transcripts

West Middlesex Jr. Sr. High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.


Read More
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information.
Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Feb
28
2nd Grade Field Trip
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Mar
18
Winter Break (No School)
Monday, March 18, 2019
Mar
22
Elementary Planet Earth Program
Friday, March 22, 2019
Apr
2
ELA PSSA
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Apr
9
Math PSSA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Apr
18
Spring/Easter Break
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Apr
30
Science PSSA
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
May
2
1st Grade Field Trip
Thursday, May 2, 2019
May
2
Kindergarten Bee Program
Thursday, May 2, 2019
May
7
PSSA Make-up
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Order Transcripts

West Middlesex Jr. Sr. High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.

 
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information. 
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Feb
28
2nd Grade Field Trip
Thu Feb 28 2019
Mar
18
Winter Break (No School)
Mon Mar 18 2019
Mar
22
Elementary Planet Earth Program
Fri Mar 22 2019
Apr
2
ELA PSSA
Tue Apr 2 2019
to Thu Apr 4 2019
Apr
9
Math PSSA
Tue Apr 9 2019
to Thu Apr 11 2019
Apr
18
Spring/Easter Break
Thu Apr 18 2019
to Mon Apr 22 2019
Apr
30
Science PSSA
Tue Apr 30 2019
to Wed May 1 2019
May
2
1st Grade Field Trip
Thu May 2 2019
May
2
Kindergarten Bee Program
Thu May 2 2019
May
7
PSSA Make-up
Tue May 7 2019
to Wed May 8 2019