Our Schools
District News
2017-2018 Budget Process


Click below to view 2017-2018 budget workshop information.

Read More
2017-2018 Scheduling Letter to Parents

February 9, 2017


Dear West Middlesex Community,

Believe it or not, we are already thinking about scheduling for the 2017-2018 school year. Below is an overview of some important dates related to the scheduling process. Details about each event are described below, so please take time to read through each event carefully.



Read More
Jr/Sr High Spring Testing Dates
PSSA ELA   April 3rd - 5th, 2017
PSSA Math  April 24th - 26th, 2017
PSSA Science  May 2nd, 2017
Keystone Algebra     May 15th - 16, 2017

Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2017 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2017 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Mar
1
Letter Writing Fundraiser
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Mar
30
Report Card Distribution
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Mar
30
Wrestling Banquet
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Mar
31
Corey the Dribbler Assembly
Friday, March 31, 2017
Apr
1
Robotics Competition
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Apr
3
ELA PSSA Testing
Monday, April 3, 2017
Apr
3
FBLA State Competition
Monday, April 3, 2017
Apr
4
PTO Easter Egg Hunt
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Apr
7
2nd Grade Planet Earth Presentations
Friday, April 7, 2017
Apr
10
Sophomore Candy Sale Delivery
Monday, April 10, 2017
Apr
13
Easter/Spring Break
Thursday, April 13, 2017
2017-2018 Budget Process


Click below to view 2017-2018 budget workshop information.
 
2017-2018 Scheduling Letter to Parents

February 9, 2017


Dear West Middlesex Community,

Believe it or not, we are already thinking about scheduling for the 2017-2018 school year. Below is an overview of some important dates related to the scheduling process. Details about each event are described below, so please take time to read through each event carefully.


 
Jr/Sr High Spring Testing Dates
PSSA ELA   April 3rd - 5th, 2017
PSSA Math  April 24th - 26th, 2017
PSSA Science  May 2nd, 2017
Keystone Algebra     May 15th - 16, 2017
 
Purchase the WMASD 2017 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2017 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Mar
1
Letter Writing Fundraiser
Wed Mar 1 2017
to Wed Apr 12 2017
Mar
30
Report Card Distribution
Thu Mar 30 2017
Mar
30
Wrestling Banquet
Thu Mar 30 2017
Mar
31
Corey the Dribbler Assembly
Fri Mar 31 2017
Apr
1
Robotics Competition
Sat Apr 1 2017
Apr
3
ELA PSSA Testing
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Fri Apr 7 2017
Apr
3
FBLA State Competition
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Wed Apr 5 2017
Apr
4
PTO Easter Egg Hunt
Tue Apr 4 2017
Apr
10
Sophomore Candy Sale Delivery
Mon Apr 10 2017
Apr
13
Easter/Spring Break
Thu Apr 13 2017
to Mon Apr 17 2017