Our Schools
District News
New Website
The new WMASD website is online. The new website is hosted by Eschoolview and has many new features.

Read More
Homecoming
Come to the West Middlesex Homecoming game and parade on Friday September 30th. The Big Reds host Mercyhurst Prep.

Read More
NHS Blood Drive
The NHS will Host a Blood Drive on Wednesday October 26th.
Read More
American Heart Association Walk
Join the Service Learning class in support of the American Heart Association's effort to fight Heart disease, by walking together Thursday Oct 20 @ 6pm @ Buhl Park or support other fund raisers to fight America's #1 killer, Heart Disease.
Read More
Upcoming Events
Sep
27
Criminial Justice Club
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sep
30
Homecoming Parade & Game
Friday, September 30, 2016
Oct
1
Homecoming Dance
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Oct
10
Act 80 Day
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct
12
High School Picture Day
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Oct
17
Board Workshop
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct
17
Board Workshop
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct
21
Elementary Picture Day
Friday, October 21, 2016
New Website
The new WMASD website is online. The new website is hosted by Eschoolview and has many new features.
 
Homecoming
Come to the West Middlesex Homecoming game and parade on Friday September 30th. The Big Reds host Mercyhurst Prep.
 
NHS Blood Drive
The NHS will Host a Blood Drive on Wednesday October 26th.  
American Heart Association Walk
Join the Service Learning class in support of the American Heart Association's effort to fight Heart disease, by walking together Thursday Oct 20 @ 6pm @ Buhl Park or support other fund raisers to fight America's #1 killer, Heart Disease.  
Sep
27
Criminial Justice Club
Tue Sep 27 2016
Sep
30
Homecoming Parade & Game
Fri Sep 30 2016
Oct
1
Homecoming Dance
Sat Oct 1 2016
Oct
10
Act 80 Day
Mon Oct 10 2016
Oct
12
High School Picture Day
Wed Oct 12 2016
Oct
17
Board Workshop
Mon Oct 17 2016
Oct
17
Board Workshop
Mon Oct 17 2016
Oct
21
Elementary Picture Day
Fri Oct 21 2016