West Middlesex
Area School District
3591 Sharon Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159
P: 724-634-3030
F: 724-528-0380
HS Concert
About         Board of Education         Departments         Services         Community Email
WMASD HOME
Our Schools
District News
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information.
Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Dec
22
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 22, 2017
Jan
12
Oakview Spelling Bee
Friday, January 12, 2018
Jan
15
ACT 80 Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Jan
19
K & 3rd Grade Dental Exams
Friday, January 19, 2018
Feb
16
ACT 80 Day
Friday, February 16, 2018
Feb
19
President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Feb
26
Elementary Book Fair
Monday, February 26, 2018
Mar
1
Title 1 Family Game Night
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Mar
16
2nd Grade Field Trip
Friday, March 16, 2018
Mar
29
Easter/Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information. 
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Dec
22
Christmas Vacation
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
12
Oakview Spelling Bee
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
15
ACT 80 Day
Mon Jan 15 2018
Jan
19
K & 3rd Grade Dental Exams
Fri Jan 19 2018
Feb
16
ACT 80 Day
Fri Feb 16 2018
Feb
19
President's Day
Mon Feb 19 2018
Feb
26
Elementary Book Fair
Mon Feb 26 2018
to Fri Mar 2 2018
Mar
1
Title 1 Family Game Night
Thu Mar 1 2018
Mar
16
2nd Grade Field Trip
Fri Mar 16 2018
Mar
29
Easter/Spring Break
Thu Mar 29 2018
to Mon Apr 2 2018