West Middlesex
Area School District
3591 Sharon Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159
P: 724-634-3030
F: 724-528-0380
cross_country_states Welcome_Back mascot campus
About         Board of Education         Departments         Services         Community Email
WMASD HOME
Our Schools
District News

Order Transcripts

West Middlesex Jr. Sr. High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.


Read More
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information.
Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Nov
19
Elementary Book Fair
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
19
Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Dec
4
Board Re-organization Meeting
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Dec
6
5th/6th Grade Christmas Concert
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Dec
13
2nd/3rd Grade Christmas Concert
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Dec
13
K/1st Grade Christmas Concert
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Dec
21
Christmas Break
Friday, December 21, 2018
Jan
21
ACT 80 Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Jan
30
Title I Parent Night
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Feb
15
2nd Grade Field Trip
Friday, February 15, 2019

Order Transcripts

West Middlesex Jr. Sr. High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.

 
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information. 
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Nov
19
Elementary Book Fair
Mon Nov 19 2018
to Tue Nov 20 2018
Nov
19
Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences
Mon Nov 19 2018
to Tue Nov 20 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
4
Board Re-organization Meeting
Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
6
5th/6th Grade Christmas Concert
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
13
2nd/3rd Grade Christmas Concert
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
13
K/1st Grade Christmas Concert
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
21
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 21 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
21
ACT 80 Day
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
30
Title I Parent Night
Wed Jan 30 2019
Feb
15
2nd Grade Field Trip
Fri Feb 15 2019