Our Schools
District News
Purchase the WMASD 2017 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2017 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Jan
20
Selected Jr/Sr Chorus Students
Friday, January 20, 2017
Jan
20
Soup Fest Tickets/ Forms Due
Friday, January 20, 2017
Jan
23
Board Meeting
Monday, January 23, 2017
Jan
23
Elementary Mobile Dentist
Monday, January 23, 2017
Jan
24
Criminal Justice Field Trip
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
24
REPORT CARD DISTRIBUTION
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
25
Academic Games
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Jan
26
ASVAB REVIEW for 11th Graders
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Feb
8
Academic Games
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Feb
15
Academic Games
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Feb
21
Board Workshop
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Feb
23
Learning Carnival
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Purchase the WMASD 2017 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2017 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Jan
20
Selected Jr/Sr Chorus Students
Fri Jan 20 2017
Jan
20
Soup Fest Tickets/ Forms Due
Fri Jan 20 2017
Jan
23
Board Meeting
Mon Jan 23 2017
Jan
23
Elementary Mobile Dentist
Mon Jan 23 2017
Jan
24
Criminal Justice Field Trip
Tue Jan 24 2017
Jan
24
REPORT CARD DISTRIBUTION
Tue Jan 24 2017
Jan
25
Academic Games
Wed Jan 25 2017
Jan
26
ASVAB REVIEW for 11th Graders
Thu Jan 26 2017
Feb
8
Academic Games
Wed Feb 8 2017
Feb
15
Academic Games
Wed Feb 15 2017
Feb
21
Board Workshop
Tue Feb 21 2017
Feb
23
Learning Carnival
Thu Feb 23 2017