West Middlesex
Area School District
3591 Sharon Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159
P: 724-634-3030
F: 724-528-0380
Blooddrive robo_challenge
About         Board of Education         Departments         Services         Community Email
WMASD HOME
Our Schools
District News
Welcome to Mike Mason

Elementary Security Officer
Mike Mason


Read More
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information.
Read More
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200

Read More
Upcoming Events
Apr
24
PSSA: Science
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Apr
26
Board Meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Apr
27
Kindergarten Bee Program
Friday, April 27, 2018
Apr
30
PSSA: Make-ups
Monday, April 30, 2018
May
4
Teacher In-Service
Friday, May 4, 2018
May
8
3rd Grade Field Trip
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
May
9
5th/6th Grade Concert Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
May
10
5th/6th Grade Spring Concert
Thursday, May 10, 2018
May
11
Junior Achievement
Friday, May 11, 2018
May
15
Luther Low Concert Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
May
17
1st Grade Spring Concert
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Welcome to Mike Mason

Elementary Security Officer
Mike Mason

 
Big Red Brick Initiative
This campaign will help fund ongoing needs ranging from student educational supplies, teaching materials, technology upgrades, athletics, and campus improvements.  Click the read more link for order form information. 
Purchase the WMASD 2018 Yearbook
You can purchase the 2018 yearbook at the Josten's website. 
http://jostensyearbooks.com?REF=A07477200
 
Apr
24
PSSA: Science
Tue Apr 24 2018
to Wed Apr 25 2018
Apr
26
Board Meeting
Thu Apr 26 2018
Apr
27
Kindergarten Bee Program
Fri Apr 27 2018
Apr
30
PSSA: Make-ups
Mon Apr 30 2018
to Thu May 3 2018
May
4
Teacher In-Service
Fri May 4 2018
May
8
3rd Grade Field Trip
Tue May 8 2018
May
9
5th/6th Grade Concert Rehearsal
Wed May 9 2018
to Thu May 10 2018
May
10
5th/6th Grade Spring Concert
Thu May 10 2018
May
11
Junior Achievement
Fri May 11 2018
May
15
Luther Low Concert Rehearsal
Tue May 15 2018
to Thu May 17 2018
May
17
1st Grade Spring Concert
Thu May 17 2018